About Us

General Information:
Main Office: 712-732-3520
Fax: 712-732-1746
KAYL Studio: 712-732-5050
KKIA Studio: 712-732-9200

Mailing Address:
910 Flindt Dr.
Storm Lake, IA 50588

910 Flindt Dr.
Storm Lake, IA

Neil Lipetzky – CEO Community First Broadcasting
Buzz Paterson – General Manager
Matt Fisher – Program Director/Music Director
Natalie Meyer – Office Manager

Sandy Robinson – Production Director
Chris Boeckman – Sports Director
Joel Hermann – News Director
Ryan Thompson – Assistant News/Sports Director

Jeff Jones – Social Media Director/ On -Air

Jeremy Riesenberg – Sales Manager
Laura Zimmerman – Marketing Consultant
JC Calles – On-Air/Marketing Consultant (Español)
Scott Randall – Marketing Consultant

Click Here for the Storm Lake Radio EEO Public File report

Storm Lake Radio, licensee of Community First Broadcasting, LLC is an equal opportunity employer. Community First Broadcasting, LLC provides notification of full-time job vacancies to organizations assisting job seekers. Any organization which would like to receive notification of job openings at our station’s should contact us and request to be included on our employment opportunity notification list. Organizations can make such request by mail to Community First Broadcasting, LLC, 5809 S Remington Place, Suite 106, Sioux Falls, SD 57108, fax (605) 274-3372, or email ljohnston@dakotabroadcasting.com. When making such requests please provide us with the name of the organization, the address, the phone number, the fax number and the name of the contact representative to whom notifications should be sent.

General Contest Rules