Wilken Honored By I-F-C-A

Congratulations to the following IFCA members on their selection as Regional Coach of the Year for the 2017 Season

8 Player     Region 1     Brian Wilken                  Newell-Fonda…Wilken guided the Mustangs to another playoff berth and an 8-2 record this past season.  His team lost to Audubon in the first round of the playoffs 45-33.



8-Player                      Region 2     Donnie Sears                 Sidney

Class A       Region 1     Nick Breuer                    Alburnett

Region 2     Mike Parkinson            Lynnville-Sully

Class 1A    Region 1     Jay Rozeboom               West Lyon

Region 2     Rich Kacmaryynski     Pella Christian

Class 2A    Region 1     Tim Frake                          Western Dubuque, Cascade

Region 2     Curt Ritchie                     Williamsburg

Class 3A     Region 1     Justin Smith                    Sgt. Bluff-Luton

Region 2     Scott Heitland               Dallas Center-Grimes

Class 4A    Region 1     Jim Duggan                      Lewis Central

Region 2     Garrett Hartwig           Iowa City West